HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL.BENCHES FOR 16 AUGUST 2016

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
2	At 04:00 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
3	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
4	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
5	At 10:30 AM to 4:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
6	At 10:30 AM to 3:55 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
7	At 10:30 AM to 4:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
8	At 10:30 AM to 4:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan

Note :- Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CLC)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)/(IT)